Name:Tommie Lee Griffis
Title:Safety Director
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1926
Cell Phone:
Email: tgriffis@nickellmoulding.com
Sorry, image yet for this staff member
Name:Greg Czyzewski
Title:Accounting/Accounts Receivable
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1914
Cell Phone:
Email: gczyzewski@nickellmoulding.com
Sorry, image yet for this staff member
Name:Mark Stoffel
Title:Continuous Improvement Manager
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1919
Cell Phone:
Email: mstoffel@nickellmoulding.com
Sorry, image yet for this staff member
Name:Lee Richardson
Title:Production Analysis
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1918
Cell Phone:
Email: lrichardson@nickellmoulding.com
Sorry, image yet for this staff member
Name:Doug Chupp
Title:Engineering Manager
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1906
Cell Phone:
Email: dchupp@nickellmoulding.com
Sorry, image yet for this staff member
Name:Dustin Geyer
Title:Business Unit Director
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1908
Cell Phone:
Email:
Sorry, image yet for this staff member
Name:Dave Spencer
Title:Sales
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1907
Cell Phone: 574-596-2849
Email: dspencer@nickellmoulding.com
Name:Kim Harbaugh
Title:Shipping Supervisor
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1938
Cell Phone:
Email: kharbaugh@nickellmoulding.com
Name:Jennifer Stein
Title:Human Resources
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1912
Cell Phone:
Email: jstein@nickellmoulding.com
Name:Chopper Hoskin
Title:Maintenance Supervisor
Office Phone:574-264-3129 xt. 1901
Cell Phone:
Email: choskin@nickellmoulding.com
Sorry, image yet for this staff member